October 2014
BC Hellenen vs.
tbd
June 17th & 20th
OSB Engineering Baskets Tryouts vs.
Ελληνική Δημοκρατία | Griechenland

CONTACT

Andreas Ligovanlis

griechenland@bc-hellenen.de

Deutschland

CONTACT

Manuel Sachs
deutschland@bc-hellenen.de

Luxemburg

CONTACT

Marco Geib
luxemburg@bc-hellenen.de

საქართველო | Georgien

CONTACT


Dimitrios Pelivanides
georgien@bc-hellenen.de

República Portuguesa | Portugal

CONTACT


Jin Chan
portugal@bc-hellenen.de

Brasil | Brasilien
Rzeczpospolita Polska | Polen

CONTACT


Michael Radeck Hein
polen@bc-hellenen.de 

Jamaica | Jamaika

CONTACT


Pascal Ledgister
jamaika@bc-hellenen.de 

Türkiye Cumhuriyeti | Türkei

CONTACT

Kenan Koldere

tuerkei@bc-hellenen.de

د افغانستان اسلامي جمهوریت | Afganisthan
Reino de España | Spanien

CONTACT


Arturo Sanz Sanchez
spanien@bc-hellenen.de

Република Србија | Serbien

CONTACT


Aleks Cikovic
serbien@bc-hellenen.de 

الجمهورية اللبنانية | Libanon

CONTACT


Naji Atallah
libanon@bc-hellenen.de 

Koninkrijk België | Belgien
Konungariket Sverige | Schweden
Israel

CONTACT


Ori Nero
israel@bc-hellenen.de

USA

CONTACT


Athanassios Kostopoulos
usa@bc-hellenen.de 

中华人民共和国 | China

CONTACT


Jin Chan
china@bc-hellenen.de 

Commonwealth of Australia | Australien
Российская Федерация | Russland

CONTACT


Alexey Zharov
russland@bc-hellenen.de

Repubblica Italiana | Italien

CONTACT

 

Martin De Bonis
Martin.DeBonis@bc-hellenen.de

Äthiopien
대한민국 | Südkorea
Suomen tasavalta | Finnland

CONTACT


Miron Vuceljic
finnland@bc-hellenen.de 

République française | Frankreich

CONTACT


Fabrice Laventure-Darival
frankreich@bc-hellenen.de

Canada | Kanada
भारत गणराज्य | Indien

CONTACT


Zahid Manuel Jiwa
indien@bc-hellenen.de 

Црна Гора | Monte Negro

CONTACT


Alen Kozica
montenegro@bc-hellenen.de

Republika e Shqipërisë | Albanien

CONTACT


Grisildo Kodra
albanien@bc-hellenen.de

Republika Hrvatska | Kroatien

CONTACT


Ivan Jerkovic
kroatien@bc-hellenen.de 

Република Македонија | Mazedonien

CONTACT


Mirsad Nurkan 
mazedonien@bc-hellenen.de

República de Colombia | Kolumbien

CONTACT


Inés Binder
kolumbien@bc-hellenen.de 

Österreich

CONTACT


Gregor Jawecki
oesterreich@bc-hellenen.de

România | Rumänien

CONTACT

Thomas Ebner
rumaenien@bc-hellenen.de

جمهوری اسلامی ايران | Iran

CONTACT

 

Mohammad Akhlaghi
iran@bc-hellenen.de

New Zealand | Neuseeland
Republika ng Pilipinas | Philippinen
Việt Nam | Vietnam

CONTACT


Khanh Duong
vietnam@bc-hellenen.de

الجمهورية التونسية | Tunesien
Estados Unidos Mexicanos | Mexiko

CONTACT


Carlos Guillermo Acevedo Rocha
mexiko@bc-hellenen.de

BC Hellenen e.V. - uniting cultures

In 1996, Munich's Greeks decided to found their own sports club, by the name of BC Hellenen e.V. But the name wouldn't tell the story for very long, as the Greek club quickly transformed into a multinational one. Today, 37 nations are united here.
Having fun playing basketball still remains most important to us, but also each and every member's involvement in the background matters. Because to us, basketball is more than just sports. Basketball means to learn and live values like team spirit, tolerance, discipline and responsibility - and to pass them on.

Our commitment to integration in sports is unique in Munich and has been repeatedly rewarded with official awards. In addition, a mixture of skilled coaches, a professional environment, and an open atmosphere guarantees our success in sports.

 

You are welcome here, no matter where you are from.
BC Hellenen: 40 nations - 11 squads - one team.

 

BBV game schedule

22.04.2014
Register for our 5 on 5 Tournament - May 25